The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 072

09-01-2021 (275.44 MB)

This month's episode of Spectrum is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of M-22, Biscits, Tom Ferry, MAKJ, Deeperlove and a drop of the month from DONT BLINK. Love the show? Get in touch with James on Instagram: that_james_john

Listen to Spectrum first on Electric Radio UK. Each episode debuts the second Saturday of every month at 5pm and is available the day after on podcast or Mixcloud. Download the app now and listen live. Just search 'Electric Radio' in the App Store.

Nathan Dawe x Little Mix - No Time For Tears (HUGEL Remix)
Maff Boothroyd - Make It Through
Oliver Heldens & Party Pupils feat. Max - Set Me Free
MOUNT feat. Justn - Closer (Emdey Remix)
Going Deeper & Valiant - All To You
Lee Cabrera & Richard F - Hold Back, Turn Back
D.O.D feat. The Melody Men - Moments
MAKJ & JYYE - Promises
Lucas Estrada X Wankelmut X Nobody Cares - Oh Love
Firebeatz - Let's Get Down
Lost + Found - So Into You
Josh Charm - Dance For Me
MARTEN HORGER - Another Dimension Part Two
Maickel Telussa - I Believe (Get Up)
M-22 feat. Lorne - Think About Us (90s Club Mix)
Chocolate Puma feat. Mike Cervello - You Are My Life (Special FX Remix)
Late Replies - Hold Up
Biscits - Me & U


Stadiumx & Pharien - In My Arms
Matroda - Rescue Me
Marc Benjamin & Tishmal - Blinded By Your Light
Loris Buono & Alexander Cruel - Drifting Away
Deeperlove - Renegade Master (Back Once Again)
Joe Stone & Ally Brooke - Feeling Dynamite (Guz Remix)
Tom Ferry & Sylvie - Inhale Exhale
Milos Pesovic & Kevin McKay - Work It (Club Mix)
Max Vangeli x Dkuul - Love Ain't Enough
Kyle Walker - Take Me There
Luis Torres feat. Lucas Ariel - Paradise (feat. Lucas Ariel)
Paige & Nihil Young - Losing Control

Categories | 2020

Download »

Duration: 1:59:44 m - Filetype: mp3 (320.00116162429 kbps 44100 Hz)