The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 057

30-08-2019 (276.37 MB)

This month's episode of Spectrum is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of Jax Jones, Knife Party, Years & Years, The Chainsmokers, Nora en Pure, Hardwell and a drop of the month from KYGO x Whitney Houston. Love the show? Get in touch with James on Instagram: that_james_john

3LAU feat. Bright Lights - Down For Life
Melsen - Every Single Time
Years & Years - Desire (Gryffin Remix)
Duke Dumont & Zac Abel - The Power
Cashio - Dancing (With Me)
Kideko - What Is It
Hayden James & NAATIONS - Nowhere To Go (Dom Dolla Mix)
The Chainsmokers - Call You Mine (Keanu Silva Remix)
Papa Zeus - About You (Finally)
Redondo & Tobtok feat. Penny F - Pick You Up
Mabel - Mad Love (LeftwIng & Kody Remix)
Morgan Page & Vivid - Fire & Gold (Fatum Remix)
Knife Party - Death & Desire
Ed Sheeran - Beautiful People (Jack Wins Remix)
Luca Debonaire & Robert Feelgood - I Can Be The One
NERVO x Firebeatz - Illusion

KYGO x Whitney Houston - Higher Love (Kepa Remix)

Jax Jones - Harder (KC Lights Remix)
Luca Debonaire - Don't You
Nora En Pure - Heart Beating (Club Mix)
Luke Bond feat. Tyler Graves - Left Of Us
PROFF - Another Try
Trilane feat. Philip Strand - Believe
Hardwell - Retrograde
Matt Nash - Believe
Farius - Make This Last
Sonny Bass - My Way
Little Mix - Bounce Back (M-22 Remix)
Don Diablo feat. KiFi - The Same Way
Armin van Buuren feat. Jordan Shaw - Something Real

Categories | 2019

Download »

Duration: 2:00:01 m - Filetype: mp3 (320 kbps 44100 Hz)