The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 031

22-06-2017 (278.69 MB)

This month's episode of Spectrum is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of Sub Focus, PROFF, Shapov, Ashley Wallbridge and a drop of the month from Don Diablo. Tune into the #dancepowerstation This Is Electric, where the show will be broadcast on 3rd Saturday of every month 8-10pm, then available immediately after on podcast via iTunes. Get in touch with James on Instagram or Twitter: that_james_john

Sub Focus - Don't You Feel It
Flume & Tove Lo - Say It (Illenium Remix)
Gryffin & Illenium ft. Daya - Feel Good (Matt Jadon Remix)
SAINT WKND - Make You Mine (Ferdinand Weber Remix)
House Of Virus - Faded Away
PROFF - What You Got
Tryk Poniz & Kate Wild - On My Own
Olin Batista - No More
Luca Debonaire - Comin To Getcha
Duke Dumont & Gorgon City - Real Life
DEVI - You & Me (Classic Mix)
Kokiri - Chasing

Don Diablo - Save A Little Love

Chris Lorenzo feat. Alex Mills - Sleep Talk (Ste Essence Remix)
Syn Cole & Nevve - Sway (VIP Extended Mix)
Going Deeper - Explorer
Zsak - Dirty
Shapov feat. Rookies - More Than Love (NEW_ID Extended Remix)
Kaion & Medii feat. Micah Martin - The One (Eskai vs Kaion Progressive Mix)
Dirty South feat. ANIMA! - I Swear (Jason Ross Remix)
Ashley Wallbridge feat. Stu Gabriel - Won't Back Down
Omnia & DRYM - Enigma
Protoculture - The Descent
D-Mad vs ISPOLINS - The Voice
Raul Mendes - Need to Know
Kodos - In The Morning
The Magician feat. Julian Perretta - Tied Up (offaiah Remix)
Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - FaceOff

Categories | 2017

Download »

Duration: 2:00:01 m - Filetype: mp3 (320 kbps 44100 Hz)