The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 018

26-05-2016 (125.77 MB)

This month’s episode is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of Throttle, Blonde & Craig David, Tritonal, Armin Van Buuren, Nicky Romero and a drop of the month from Alesso

Throttle - Money Maker
Going Deeper - Turn It Back
Keanu Silva - Children
eSQUIRE & PETCH - Losing my Mind (Danny Lee & Slim Tim Remix)
Croatia Squad & Lika Morgan - Make Your Move
Flatdisk - Just Gotta Have It
Michael Gray - The Weekend (Erick Decks Respect For The Classic Rework)
Blonde & Craig David - Nothing Like This (Chris Lake Remix)
Tritonal - Rewind
Bonnie Anderson - The Ones I Love (Diamm Remix)
Mobin Master & Massivedrum - Be Without You
David Guetta - Love is Gone (Misha K Remix)

Alesso feat. Nico & Vinz - I Wanna Know (Alesso x Deniz Koyu Remix)

Headhunterz feat. Kifi - Live Before We Die (Crystal Lake Remix)
Ste Essence - Seek Bromance (Paul Morrell Remix)
Dynastrax & Matierro feat. Max Landry - Alive
Nicky Romero - Novell
Arston - On & On
VIVID - Rush
Juventa - Miami Waves
Alpharock & 7 Skies - Pull The Switch
Joey Dale - Where Dreams Are Made
Armin Van Buuren Feat. BullySongs - Freefall (Manse Remix)
DubVision feat. Emeni - I Found Your Heart
Bounce Inc. - Don’t Stop

Categories | 2016

Download »

Duration: 1:29:20 m - Filetype: mp3 (192 kbps 44100 Hz)